The Board

The Cyprus Geographical Association is managed by a Board of nine members, elected every three years by the General Assembly.
The Board consists of the following:

Panayiotis Argyrides President
Athanasios Kavakas Vice President
Aliki Demosthenous Secretary
Yiannis Tsingos Treasurer
Pavlos Pelegkaris Member
Frosoula Christofidou Member
Fotis Anastasi Member
Andreas Aristeides
Irene Charalambous Member